Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2009-04-14
I'm back
I cant believe it has been over a month since writing in my diary. My computer has been down and a guy that my husband works with fixed it for us. It took him a while but hey I'm not complaining because he didn't charge us. I was having serious internet withdrawels. He brought it back the other day and honestly it was one of the happiest days of my life.

We finally finished painting tinkerbells room and I must say we done a fine job. Now if we can just get the crib put up. I bought a changing table and dresser. My sister in law gave us a swing and a boppy.

Work has been going well but I really do miss working at the jail. Some of the people that I have had to book and fingerprint (several times) come through my line and at first it kinda made me nervous but now I'm fine with it. This is a small town and it was bound to happen sooner or later.

I never realized how busy a tag office can be nor how much money comes through. I didn't know we had that much money in this county.Speaking of money my husbands hours have been cut again but we should be ok we refinanced our house and that lowered our house payments.

We still have not picked out a name as of yet so she is still being called tinkerbell.She is starting to get active and I'm still running to the bathroom all day long. I guess that is normal.

I took a vacation day today so I can get some stuff done around this house. My best friend is coming to town this weekend to visit and I am super excited about it.

I guess I had better get off of here and get to work. Hope everyone has a great day.


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!