Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 p.m. - 2009-05-27
baby name?
Hello diaryland I promise I haven't forgotten you, my computer has been down again and I'm afraid this time it's probably for good. Hopefully I will be getting a new one this week. Hopefully

The pregnancy is going well. I'm getting fatter by the day it seems. I went to the Dr. this morning and everything is still right on. I gained four pounds this month which puts me at a total of fourteen pounds so far, but I have two months to go.

Work is going okay, yeah just okay, I really miss my old job, I never thought I would say that but..........

J has been great about rubbing my feet and shoulders and pampering me, of course he knows he better or else....I'll leave it at that. We almost have Tinkerbells room ready. Still no name. Most people have names picked out by this time but we just cant agree on a name. It looks like its coming to a point where one of us is going to have to suck it up and give in and I can almost promise it's not gonna be me.

Almost


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!